Haru Uta ♪ ♪ Miyazawa Household

Haru Uta ♪ ♪ Miyazawa Household

2010-03-27 22:47:38

We performed on “Haru Uta 2010” ^ヮ^

What’s more, the show began with AKB48 (❤ヮ❤)v

So happy~~~~~ U <*)

Today’s program’s concept was to air songs that fit the graduation season to a T, so AKB48 sung

“Sakura no Shiori,” which was released not too long ago,

and AKB48’s debut single, “Sakura no Hanabiratachi” ❤ ^ヮ^

This time’s “Sakura no Hanabiratachi” was a “Haru Uta 2010 Version”, so just the lyrics for the last chorus were different to the normal lyrics (*/ω\*)

I’m always nervous for live broadcasts, but with today’s lyrics being different to the actual lyrics, I was doubly nervous!! (x.X”)

I wasn’t too stiff in the face, I hope?!?!?! (・・;)

Today, in my free time, I was set on writing out the survey that I was unable to finish yesterday cos I fell asleep etc etc

I finished writing it out without troubllllle!!!!! (*´∇`)v

Today, once I get home, I’m going to get my stuff ready for when we stay over at hotels for the nation-wide handshaking events!!

When we do these day-by-day nation-wide handshaking events, it always feels like a mini holiday-trip, so I’m going to have the time of my life this time too (❤ヮ❤)v

I’m really looking forward to being able to talk to many different people when we’re doing the handshaking events ❤ (●’∀’●)

Everyone in Hiroshima, Ōsaka and Fukuoka ❤ ↑ \(^O^)/

Please look forward to it ❤ (*`・∨・)b

Eh~~~~

Here is today’s Miyazaki-san Corner ^ω^ lolol

When I say today’s Miyazaki-san…

I mean this. ^ω^ lol ❤

I burst! out! laughing! (´;∀;`)

Today as well, Myao made the waiting room resound with ♪ the sound of laughter ♪゚+。(*′∇`)。+゚

Myao~~~~~ ♪ ^ω^

Thank you!!!!!!!! (^^♪

(о^∇^о) lol ☀

0 Responses to “Haru Uta ♪ ♪ Miyazawa Household”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

