Oku March 26

Oku

2010-03-26 16:39:27

Hello v(^^♪

I’m feeling pain in my muscles all throughout my body today (T_T”)

So, I’m going to take baths

and stay in a lot longer than usual ❤ (^ω^)

I’ve just been filling out a survey v(^^♪

I’ll be finished with it very soon ❤

It was so long… (^_^||)‶ lol

Ah!!!!

School finished today =3 ☀ v(^^♪

It’s spring break from tomorrow onwards ♪♪ (^^♪ ❤

I’m so happy v(^^♪

However, spring break’s only a half-sized holiday

I don’t really know

what I should do for it (x.X)‶ lol

Does anyone have any plans made?!?!?!? (^^♪

I think I’ll probably end up following the pattern of it finishing without me doing anything at all ^ω^ lol

Maybe…

All the students reading this,

have a fun spring break, yeah~? ♪

Well then

See ya later ❤

3 Responses to “Oku March 26”


  1. 1 yiming hu September 22, 2010 at 2:28 am

    i like you so much, manami

  2. 2 ricus September 6, 2012 at 8:42 am

    oh manami, you so ^_^…….
    I’d like if you to be my wive manami..
    I dnt know what i must say :))

  3. 3 Alesha January 31, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    what is manami’s blog now?


Leave a Reply

