Is That Kobayashi? March 26

Is That Kobayashi?

2010-03-26 00:29:51

I’m gonna tell you about Kana’s day, skipping stuff about the concert (。・_・。)ノ

First up, got massaged by my trainer…………it felt too good and so I fell asleep like that lol

Then I had bed hair……

crap ☃☃☃

I look like a mountain witch, huh?

My stylist fixed it up properly for me (゚_゚

Once we finished that,

I brushed my teeth~ ^ω^

The clothes I’m doing my teeth in is a costume, but everyone says it looks like normal clothes (。・_・。)ノ

I was told very strongly that Kana suits the “leopard print” image (^ω^)v

And then once the concert finished, I took a sniff of Yuka’s scent (^ω^)♪ (lol)

Such a nice scent~ ☆☆

It’s the best (。・_・。)ノ

Calms me down (❤∀❤) (❤∀❤) (❤∀❤)

Once that was done I ate strawberries with Saepo ☆

They were so cute, being covered in chocolate~ ❤

The combination of strawberries and chocolate is the best (^ω^)v

Yum yum ☆ (she pronounces it “uma uma”)

Horse~ (Uma means horse as well)

<You called?

Uh.

No. (^ω^)

Hehehe ❤

The end~

of the series of posts about the concerts (。・_・。)ノ

❤゜+.。Kana。.+゜❤

0 Responses to “Is That Kobayashi? March 26”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

