Dance Studio Umeda

Dance Studio Umeda

2010-03-25 23:05:07

The concert is over and I’m currently going home (・o・)…

Truly, TRULY, TRULY, to everyone that came to see us…

Thankyou for having such a great time with us!!!!

For Day Two’s daytime performance,

I opened with the song “End Roll”

that I love (^∀^)

And, and, and,

that thing that made me happy, that I talked about a while ago when it was daytime…

Since it started at AX, every time we do a concert performance, a girl that did really well for that performance, in short, a MVP is chosen…

Like…like…

I was chosen.

I was chosen as MVP for Day Two’s daytime performance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I was amazed when they called out my name, “Umeda!” (°□°;)!

But I was sooooooo happy!!!

Today,

cos the concerts were fun & cos of my happiness, there’s no way I’m gonna be able to sleep ( ̄∀ ̄) hehe

Thank you everybody, really.

“All the penlights (and glow-sticks).

Everyone’s voiced support.

The delight I have in standing here.

There really is this many people supporting AKB48.

The staff that have continued to support us.

The stage staff who continue not to sleep to help us.

I’m standing HERE.”

While digesting all these thoughts, I danced each and every song with care and importance.

Truly, truly, thank you so much.

Live shows really are fun (≧∇≦)!!!


1 Response to “Dance Studio Umeda”


  1. 1 Hai April 17, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend
    your web site, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site?
    The account helped me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit familiar of
    this your broadcast offered vibrant transparent concept


Leave a Reply

