The Miyazawa Household

The Miyazawa Household

2010-03-25 12:17:00

.

Konnichiwa-wa ☀

Everyone!!!!

Truly, thank you so much for all the kind comments concerning Sae’s mistake from yesterday!! (´;ω;`) ❤

I was so happy ❤ (●´mn`)“

Well~~~~

Our second concert performance at Yokohama Arena will begin very soon (^ヮ^♪♪

Right now, all the members are doing stuff like fixing up their makeup (^^♪,

and stocking up on energy by eating their meals ↑ (^ヮ^)v

This close group is getting really noisy and excitable, all while they’re eating ♪♪(^ヮ^)

Lately, I often see this close group of friends together (^ω-) lol

They always look like they’re having so much fun, they can never hold in their laughter ❤❤(^ヮ^)

Iyaaa~~~~ They’re fantastic ☀(^ω-) lol

“Within all that, what was Miyazawa-san doing?…”

I was fixing up my makeup (´∀`)v

At the moment I’m getting my hair set up for me~ d(^^♪

…..huh!!

Just now, the one who’s sitting next to me and doing my hair for me, Meetan, just took a peeping photo of me doing that pose!!!! ( ̄□ ̄;)!!lol

Please go have a look at Meetan’s blog and compare this photo to the one she took ❤❤(o^∀^o)

.

Alright! o–(゜゜o)

I’m gonna keep on doing my best today o–(^ヮ^o)=3

This concert’s gonna be fun~~~ ♪(^^♪

0 Responses to “The Miyazawa Household”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

