Room 803★Yuka’s Room

Room 803★Yuka’s Room

2010-03-25 12:17:47

Only an hour left and then the concert will begin

Time truly does pass by so quickly!!

I’ve done my hair up completely differently to yesterday’s style ( ´∀`)

It’s the cool type~♪

I like having the threatening kind of hairstyle more than the sweet-looking hairstyles.

I’m still allergic (completely opposed) to pigtails Σ(゚∀゚ノ)ノ

But now that I think about it… there was that one time in the past when I tried pigtails lol

A fan said, “Put your hair into pigtails!!” but,

I wouldn’t be able to look at myself if I did (。ε゚)

If I ever change my mind, I’ll do it ★w

Alright!! Well, I’m off to change into my costume now ( ´∀`)

Everyone! Look forward to it, k? ♪

゜+。Chiro。+゜

0 Responses to “Room 803★Yuka’s Room”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

