Room 803★Yuka’s Room

Room 803★Yuka’s Room

2010-03-24 07:01:27

.

Good morning (゜∀゜)

I’m now riding in the car ♪

The weather isn’t very nice today (´;Д;)

.

I think you’ve already realised it but…

with the title “Room 803★Yuka’s Room”..

Because Sae made her title into “The Miyazawa Household”, I made Room 803 of the household into Yuka’s place ♪

Why 803?

If there’s anyone who’s worked it out then you’re amazing.

.

The truth is,

I’m born in the 8th month (August), on the 3rd day so I decided on 803 ☆

I thought maybe that way it’ll be easier for everyone to remember.

It’s also Honey Day ♪

.

My friends used to say to me “You were born on the Day of Darkness, huh,” but like, more than being a shady person, Yuka wants to be shiny person lol

.

Now, I’m trying to guess whether it’s gonna be this impression or that feeling on the Yokohama Arena stage, but… It’s all still an unknown world to Yuka (ノ ̄з ̄)ノ

I wanna see the light made from the sea of glow sticks when the lights go down already ( ´∀`)★

.

Also

I’m still worrying over what to do with my hair today (゚_゚

I could do something special with it but why, mightn’t be okay just straightening it???

I’ll discuss it with the makeup artist that I’m always asking stuff of (人´∀`)

.

What hairstyle do you like on Yuka??

.

゜+。Chiro。+゜

0 Responses to “Room 803★Yuka’s Room”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

