Room 803★Yuka’s Room

Room 803★Yuka’s Room

2010-03-24 15:53:25

.

I decided on what to do with my hair~~

Today’s schedule is gonna have us doing a lot of dancing that’ll make us sweat a lot

and so I decided on a style that reveals my forehead (゜∀゜)

Everyone said “Wouldn’t wavy be good??” so,

I curled it (*´ω`)


Well then, this flowery one-piece of mine totally suits me ♪゜+。+゜

Surprisingly, this is my first try having a wavy hairstyle with my forehead showing!

This way I can do heaps of dancing~~~★

At the moment, everyone’s getting along well whilst eating our refreshments of pudding ( ̄∀ ̄)

Egg, egg ~the egg-chan that I love~~Yummm ♪

.

P.S. During rehearsal, when I saw myself in the monitor, I said I looked like a grain of rice lol

Don’t you think

that the Arena is TOO big…..?!! lol

.

Well then★☆

.

゜+。Chiro。+゜

0 Responses to “Room 803★Yuka’s Room”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

