Oku48

Oku48

2010-03-24 11:55:26

.

Good morning ❤ v ☀

I woke up at 4am this morning but

I’m not sleepy at all~ ☀^^*

I’m spirited!!!!!!!

.

Today is finally the day we perform our concert at the Yokohama Arena (^^♪↑

.

I’m looking forward to it but,

I’m also extremely nervous (XoX) ゜д゜

.

I’ll seriously make sure I’m all good during the practice, then, ゜+.。while smiling 。.+゜ I’ll enjoy myself during the real thing!!!!!!!v

.

In the morning

I read everyone’s comments~。.+゜❤

.

It was then,

that I saw lots of people said that the garagara (travel case) that I put a photo up of on here, isn’t actually a garagara at all, it’s a carry bag (+_+`)゛゛

I said garagara the whole time (+_+`)

This morning, Sae also told me the same thing゛(^ヮ^) lol

I’m embarrassed (->_<-) lol

Thank you for informing me ❤ lol

.

And also, when I checked up on Kana-chan’s posts,

she said that I was like a classmate and I mean

that’s nice and all but

she wrote that I was 15 when,

Kana-chan!! I’m 14, not 15~ (+_+`)゛゛

…I wonder if she’s feeling alright?∵*゛゛(+_+`) lol

.

When we got to the stage a while ago,

it was so vast that it gave me goosebumps!!!!

.

Okay, I’m off,

to another rehearsal (^^♪(^^♪

.

I’m waiting at the Yokohama Arena  ゜+.。v(^^♪

To the people who are coming to see us: Looks like it’s raining so be careful ❤

.

This was Oku Manami, who can’t help but to have fun posting on this blog~v(^^♪

.

Bye Byeee (>w-)


0 Responses to “Oku48”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

