Oku48

Oku48

2010-03-24 23:01:50

.

I have to get up early tomorrow as well so,

today we’re sleeping over ★ ❤

I’m sharing a room with Yukarin~ ↑(^^♪

Yukarin, please wake me up in the morning (❤∀❤) lol

.

I’m now going to have a bath

then prepare for tomorrow with a sleep (^^♪ ↑

Tomorrow’s our last day at Yokohama Arena ★

I was able to enjoy today but,

there were so many things that I have to work on!!!

I’ll even better tomorrow!!!!!!

.

And then ★

When I read everyone’s comments

I get spirit v(^^♪ ↑  ↑

Thank you so much!!

.

Well then,

See you tomorrow,

Good night (^^♪ ❤


0 Responses to “Oku48”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

