Is That Komori?

Is That Komori?

2010-03-24 15:15:18

.

Konnichi-woofwoof, everyone!

Sorry for being late to post (゚_゚

.

Today is Day One of Yoko Ari~ as I call it, so everyone’s doing a final check together ☆☆

There’s so many people that it’s like there’s a bargain nearby lol

.

Today, Kana wants to introduce someone she hates sooo much lol

That name is….

Mariyannu!!

Mariyannu’s in Team B and that’s how I’ve come to be really close with her☆

During breaks and stuff she’s always close by me, making passes at me and stuff (。・_・。)ノ

That kinda thing…… makes me happy (。・_・。)ノ♪♪♪

.

Yet,

“I’m about the same size and weight as you, Yuka!!”

Is what she told me☆

On my profile it’s got my height written down but where the heck are you getting the info about my weight from? lol

Just guessing from my appearance??

You can’t judge people by their appearance

lol

.

“Also, we’re the same grade AND the same age,”

is something else she said

If you’re in the same grade then aren’t you usually the same age? lol

Unless you’re just a proper idiot lol

.

Well..

Even though I only just barely graduated lol

.

And that’s how unpleasantly……….uh, I mean,

how pleasantly enjoyable it is (。・_・。)ノ

Mariyannu is so cute, always coming up to hug me and saying stuff like “I love you” to me

.

If I write this sorta stuff,

when Mariyannu reads this, she’ll get carried away in the moment huh☆

Well..☆

It was a lie when I said I really hate her… I love her <3

.

Just now, I caught up in a lie that Mariyannu made up and I believed her (゚_゚

“Kana really is an idiot.

A genuine idiot,”

is what she said to me after that.

As I said, I hate her lol </3

.

Both these photos are with Mariyannu ☆


The sticker on Kana’s nose one that, from being stuck a Pirukuru (a drink) container, got stuck onto my nose

Don’t know why we did it but we stuck it on (。・_・。)ノ

Well,

in this way, we’re going to continue to do our best today (。・_・。)ノ

0 Responses to “Is That Komori?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

