Is That Kobayashi?

Is That Kobayashi?

2010-03-24 23:05:09

Good evening everyone (。・_・。)ノ

Today’s concert was extremely fun ☆

However there’s a lot of things I need to work on and so I want to fix those things ❤ ❤

We’ve arrived at the hotel that we’re staying at ☆☆☆

Being in a room by myself is scary and I can’t sleep, but today I’m sharing with Masuda Yuka ♪♪♪

It’s fun cos we’ve got a lovey-dovey thing going on ☆☆

First thing to do, once you arrive in your hotel room, is to change into the pajamas left out for you by the hotel ♪

Even when at home, soon after I return, I’m one of those who quickly change into their dressing gowns ☆☆

This is a nice, pleasant room

Once i’d changed, I made a pass at Yuka to try and get her to look after me ☆

Look after meee, look after meee ❤ ❤ ❤

We’re gonna sleep soon☆☆

It’s lonely on your own so we’re sleeping together (❤∀❤)

Yuka’s definitely the type that can sleep on her own but I kept being selfish and so we’re now sleeping in the same futon ☆ミ

A very successful trespass (❤∀❤)v

Well ☆

Yuka’s letting me use her arm as a pillow so it looks like I’ll have a pleasant sleep (^^♪

Today’s been fun ❤

Well then, good night (^^♪ zZZ zZZ

Sweet dreams ♪♪

See you tomorrow (。・_・。)ノ

Ah ❤

Don’t forget to check Yuka’s posts

Cos there’s heaps of photos of her and Kana (^^♪

.

Kana

0 Responses to “Is That Kobayashi?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

