The Miyazawa Household

The Miyazawa Household

2010-03-23 18:42:35

Y-y-y-yaaaaay ドキドキ ラブラブ! チョキ キラキラ

.

I have finally begun to blog on Ameba!! (≧∇≦`ドキドキ))

.

Now for the formalities…..

.

From AKB48 チューリップ赤Team K,

.

王冠2 Miyazawa Sae 王冠2

.

That’s me!!!! (*´∇`)チョキ キラキラ

.

From today, 6 of us from the same office,

Sayaka 得意げ Ume-chan ニコニコ Manami べーっだ! Kana ヒヨコ Yuka ニコニコ

and Sae ニコニコ have been allowed to start an Ameba Blog 音符 音符 ニコニコ

.

Within AKB48, there’s a lot of member with an Ameblog however,

having 6 members in one blog is something that we’re the first to do長音記号1 ラブラブ べーっだ!チョキ lol

.

Until yesterday, I was one of the audience 目 who kept on persistently checking the other member’s blogs ドンッ

So, when it comes to me starting my own Ameblog today, it’s a somewhat strange feeling ひらめき電球(´;ω;`)

.

However, I’ve wanted to try blogging for ages, and I’ve been anxiously awaiting this day that I can say this to everyone ニコニコ ,

.

So, from now on, even though it’ll be at my own pace, I want to have the privilege of steadily updating my blog ラブラブニコニコグッド!

.

Everyone!! ニコニコ If it’s OK with you, please keep checking out our blog,

“6 People in a 1LDK (1 Lounge Room/1 Dining Room/1 Kitchen Room) House”

Please!!!! \(^O^)/ 晴れキラキラ

.

I’ve been very nervous about this first shot, so I wrote it very politely 音符 ┗|∵|┓あせる lol

.

From my next post, I’ll be more Sae-ish with my writing ハートメモ⊂(∂ω∂`*)DASH! lol

.

And so, everyoneビックリマーク(^O^)/

.

Kind regards, from today長音記号2台風にゃー王冠2

王冠2SAE王冠2ヽ(▽⌒*)音符

1 Response to “The Miyazawa Household”


  1. 1 genkingfan March 27, 2010 at 5:46 am

    Thanks for translating!


Leave a Reply

