The Miyazawa Household

The Miyazawa Household

2010-03-23 22:16:01

.

….. ❤ (*´ω`*)

.

I’m reading the comments from you all!! (*´❤∀❤)v 。.+゜

.

Iyaa~~~~~

.

I’m so happy ❤ ゚+。(*′∇`)。+゚

.

I’m so happy ♪ I’m so happy ♪ (´;ω;`)

.

Moreover,

the posts of those whose teams have changed; Manami, Kana, Yuka,

and also the posts of those who’re in the same team; Sayaka, Ume-chan, I’m able to see them all at once!! (❤∀❤)

That also makes me tremendously happy (*> U <*)

.

When a member blogs about something, let’s say when we’ve done something together, when you read what they wrote about it afterward you go,

“OoOOhh so that’s what they were thinking at that time~~♪(^^♪”

It’s fun to think stuff like that ♪ (*^_^*)

.

That’s why I love looking at everyone’s blogs ❤ (^^♪v

.

Whenever I access “6 People In A 1LDK”,

I also absolutely must check out the other member’s posts!!!! (^w^)b

.

I must do my best to get as many people as possible to “love to read (❤∀❤)” my blog (≧▼≦)O

.

…ah!!

.

There may already be some who have worked this out but (^w^)…..

.

The truth is, this blog’s title illustrations …..

.

Is my work! (^ヮ^) φ

.

With the request of our manager, I challenged the layout (XoX)φ,,,,

.

What do you think, everyone???? (>_<○)“

.

Even though the title is “6 People In a 1LDK”, only Manami and Ume-chan are playing outside but…

That’s cos the two of them are just basking ☀ in the sun (^^♪ ♪

.

Cos that open field there, that’s also part of our land ♪(^w^)b

.

If you think that it seems like a lively livelihood for the 6 of us, then I’m happy ∂∨∂`●)) lol

.

A while ago, when I accessed the blog for the first time, when I saw the title illustration,

I involuntary went “nyaaa (´ー+`)。.+゜,” and started crying (^ヮ^) ❤

.

Even within myself,

↑ I didn’t know how it was gonna turn out until I got to this stage (^^♪

.

In reality, just with the idea that we’d put our own faces on it, we become really lively about it ↑ o(^∇^o)(o^∇^)o

.

But, like….. (^w-)

.

Even the desk that I finished this illustration on as well….. (^^♪

.

the top of it became extreeeeeeeemly lively!!!! Σ( ̄▽ ̄#;) lol

.

But of course, I cleaned it all up nicely~~~~♪♪ (^w-)n lolol

lol ❤\(∩皿∩^))

.

It’ll be nice if the 6 of us can make a cozy and happy home together huh~~…☆彡(^^♪。.+゜

1 Response to “The Miyazawa Household”


  1. 1 anni March 24, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    thanks so much for the translation


Leave a Reply

