The Electrician

The Electrician

2010/3/24 18:26

.

Today we were filming with a whooooooooooooole lotta balloons ♪♪♪♪♪♪♪

.

They were so pretty (o^∀^o)

.

Years ago, whenever we went to the electricians,

I’d get given a balloon!

.

I’d be so happy cos of that, so whenever my dad had to go to the electricians, he’d bring me along (^O^)

.

Probably, only smalls kids get a balloon from the electrician as a free service but,

.

As a 1st year in junior middle school, I went along to the electricians with the aim of getting a balloon, all excited, but when we went,

I remember getting really upset because I didn’t get a balloon (;_;)

.

From then on, I wouldn’t be able to get a balloon so I stopped going along to the electricians.

.

So that day marks the time,

when my Dad started to go to the electricians by himself (^_^;)

.

It’s the moment when a child becomes independent of their parents lol

0 Responses to “The Electrician”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

