Room 803★Yuka’s Room

Room 803★Yuka’s Room

2010-03-23 18:52:20

.

Good evening~!!

.

I think there are probably people who I am greeting for the first time (*´ω`)

.

I’ll start of with a self-introduction.

My catchphrase is…

“Happy smiling face, zesty vigour, totally loving those octopus dumplings! I’m Masuda Yuka, an 18yr old exploding with the Ōsaka spirit!!” ←☆


.

PROFILE ↓↓

Born 3rd August 1991 (Heisei 3rd year), a Leo with the blood type B.

.

My hobbies are cooking, listening to music, watching movies, people-watching, dancing and shopping.

.

My special skills are playing sports, picking up a person’s individual traits and doing imitations.

.

My dream is to be a singer. Lately, I’ve been really interested in drama, so I’d also like to become an actress.

.

On my days off I like to have an all-day snooze (ノ ̄з ̄)ノ lol

.

Well, now that my simple self-introduction is over, have you come to understand a little bit about Yuka, I wonder?

.

Right now, while writing for this Ameblog that I was so earnest to have, I’m becoming extremely, excessively high spirited ♪

.

Being able to have this makes me extremely happy!!

.

The title is “6 People in a 1LDK” ☆

.

“Even if we’re stuck together in such a confined space, we can get along together as close friends”

is what it means.

.

That’s how close we are (゜∀゜)

.

However!

.

This is everyone else’s home as well,

.

So, I want to make this blog a warm one. One that everyone’s able to go home to in the same way that they can go back to their parent’s house (^^)

You’re free to come and go as you please~ lol

.

Ah!!

.

I also said this in my self-introduction, but….

.

Within the members of AKB48 I am the sole member to come from Ōsaka ( ̄∀ ̄)

.

I often get questioned about it but,

of course, I use the Ōsaka dialect in my emails and when blogging lol

.

Well well, with that in mind…

.

To gradually gain people’s interests,

I’m gonna continue on exploding with the Ōsaka spirit!!

.

Please give me your kind regards from now on

.

Laters ★★

Best regards!! ©Yuttan

0 Responses to “Room 803★Yuka’s Room”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

