Room 803★Yuka’s Room

Room 803★Yuka’s Room

2010-03-23 22:06:53

.

Making her second appearance, it’s Takoyaki (octopus dumpling) ☆★ lol

.

Ah!

By the way, Takoyaki is something like my nickname.

.

I’m from Ōsaka so I’m Takoyaki.

.

Since I mentioned it in my self-introduction, before I even realised it, my name seems to have become Takoyaki~ (ノ ̄з ̄)ノ

.

It’s simplicity at it’s finest.

And, it’s easy. Lol

.

Remember it, if you can v(゜ε゜v)

.

Usually it’s “Yuttan” or

the general “Yuka” is used in higher percentages but

.

Lately, even people are even calling me names like “Takoyaki” or “Takochan” (´ー_ー`)

.

Kojipa, which is Kojima Haruna, always calls out to me with “Takoyaki~.” Lol

.

Recently, on a road in Shibuya, I had an episode of surprise where even fans reacted to seeing me with “Takoyaki~!!”…lol

.

Now, now, that aside,

.

Tomorrow is the first of our concerts at Yokohama Arena that I’ve been waiting for for so long!! *Clap clap clap~* ♪(^0^)/

.

It’s even wider than Budoukan, at which I could only perform one part of due to bad physical health…

I’m now getting annoyed with worry as to if I’m gonna get panicked when I quickly go to such a place (´△`;) lol

.

However, having our lovely songs and dances,

and, more than anything else, our smiles, reaching everyone watching as my goal, I’m gonna go on shining with all my might tomorrow ♪゜+。゜

.

Even though I’m only one person, I’m gonna go on Fighteen,

so that heaps of people come to remember Masuda Yuka (*´ω`)ノシ

.

I’m usually never asleep by this time but…

More than ever before I gotta get up early so to prepare for that

I want to get into futon now!!

.

Well then see ya again tomorrow ☆★

.

Sweet dreams (*´ω`)♪

Good night..zZZ

.

゜+。Chiro。+゜


0 Responses to “Room 803★Yuka’s Room”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

