Oku

Oku

2010-03-23 18:51:04

.

Nice to meet you ❤ (^^♪ ↑

I’m Oku Manami (^^) ☆

.

At last, from today onwards,

I’ve been allowed to blog with Ameba!!!! ☀

.

I’ve wanted to have one for ages,

so I’m happy (≧∇≦)v↑↑

.

Please give me your kind regards from today on,

everyone (❤❤) ❤❤


.

“It’ll be nice if I’m able to show everyone my everyday life with this blog…”

That’s what I think ☆❤

.

Well then,

I’ll post again.


1 Response to “Oku”


  1. 1 yiming hu September 23, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    i love you so much, manami


Leave a Reply

