Is That Kobayashi?

Is That Kobayashi?

2010-03-23 19:01:16

.

Good evening everyone (。・_・。)ノ

.

From AKB48

I’m Team B’s Kobayashi Kana

.

Until just recently,

I was a member of Team K but,

when we were shuffled I became a member of Team B ♪♪

.

Smoked Team B! lol (smoked as in smoked food I think)

.

I’ve wanted to have an Ameblog for ages, then when I asked my managers…

I was allowed to have one with the members I love, and so I’m ultra happy (。・_・。)ノ♪

.

I feel deep emotions~

.

“Human’s are people that try and ask for anything huh,”

I thought. lol

.

Hmm

.

By the way, my name’s Kobayashi Kana.

.

My hobbies are

my own Kobayashi-style Haiku, and setting traps to startle people

.

My special skill

is interrupting people

.

..yep (゚_゚

.

There’s still more to find out but for now, this is it

.

By the way, my favourite meal is… in-flight meals

.

Yep

.

Um, I love that feeling of resistance (Neto seems to mean something of high velocity, high resistance.. so…)

.

I’m like this but,

please give me your kind regards from now on (。・_・。)ノ


0 Responses to “Is That Kobayashi?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

