Is That Kobayashi?

Is That Kobayashi?

2010-03-23 22:50:28

.

By the way,

the other day, when I read a copy of DeView magazine that was left behind in the studio, I saw that it was the one with me in it (。・_・。)ノ

.

It’s got an interview about stuff like my mental state during the time of my audition so if there’s a chance that you want to, please have a look at it

.

Pleease

.

Aa~ nn~ dd~ from tomorrow, I’ll be at the concerts at Yokohama Arena

We’ll all be doing our best so if you come and enjoy it then that would be the greatest ❤

.

I’m so looking forward to it ♪♪

From now on I’m gonna look at the choreography DVD, preparing for tomorrow, then I want to sleep

.

And now, here’s a haiku

.

With everybody

Completing it together

One big family

.

That’s it (。・_・。)ノ☆

All the people who come and visit this blog are already a part of our family

From now on, with our extended family, I want to make this blog one that reaches many people

.

I occasionally say nice things too, huh? lol

.

Crap.

My right hand that I was just typing this blog out with seems to have cramped up

.

I wonder if it’s cos I’ve updated lots today

.

Cramp~/Crane~ (said the same, I guess a pun leading up to the next line)

Tomorrow, I want to dance to each and every song in the same way that the grateful crane repays a favour (❤∀❤)

.

And I’m gonna go fishing for lotsa different people tomorrow (。・_・。)ノ

lol

.

And so,

See ya tomorrow (。・_・。)ノ

.

Byeee


0 Responses to “Is That Kobayashi?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

