Is That Kobayashi?

Is That Kobayashi?

2010-03-23 22:03:05

.

Cos it’s the 6 of us blogging,

I want to introduce to you what I think of the 6 of us ♪♪

.

Yuka Childhood friend

Maa-chan Classmate

Ume-chan A neighbourhood friend

Sayaka My pet gorilla (a close friend)

Sae My boyfriend ☆☆☆

.

Yeah (。・_・。)ノ

.

It’s like that lol

.

Well,

This is only how Kana feels so I’m not sure how the others feel, yeah??

.

With Yuka, I guess it’s something like a childhood friendship

Cos she’s always been looking over the various sides that Kana has

.

Maa-chan is like a classmate~. She’s only 15 but she’s 100% more level-headed than Kana, and more adult-like

.

Ume-chan is a neighborhood friend. It’s like that sorta feeling when we’re always talking together

.

Sayaka lets me talk to her about anything so I also feel that she is one of the important, understanding people to me

.

Sae’s my boyfriend! lol

Cos she’s really cool, she understands everything, and she lets you depend on her ♪ So stylish (。・_・。)ノ

.

Yep.

That’s how it is ♪♪♪

.

I love em all (。・_・。)ノ

.

Thank you for all your comments (v_v)

.

I’m so happy to get comments from you all

.

Just the amount of comments gives me spirit lol

.

Even after this please continue to give me heaps of comments~ (。・_・。)ノ

.

By the way, this pic is me in the middle of being pampered by Saepo


0 Responses to “Is That Kobayashi?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

