(Blog: Sayumi) My Cute Outfit

My Cute Outfit

2010/3/14 17:20

.

My outfit for today was soooo cute!

.

The whole outfit is made by,

“ISBIT DAIKANYAMA”

.

The one-piece is so cute that I became infatuated with it (_´Д`)ノ

.

And so,

please enjoy the close-up, half-body and full-body shots!

.

The other members’ outfits were also totally cute,

so I’ll put them up later, k (^_-)♪

.

.

.

.

.

.


0 Responses to “(Blog: Sayumi) My Cute Outfit”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

