(Blog: Sayumi) Was I Cool?

Was I Cool?

2010/3/13 21:53

.

Did you watch

“Totally 2 Cool”  (Mecha2Iketeru!)

for me?

.

Sayumi’s already returned home by now, but…

I made a mistake during the recording (;_;)

.

Ahh crap (-_-#)

.

I haven’t been able to watch the program myself yet but,

I’ve already been looking through

all the kind, and all the tough, comments that everyone here has left ♪

.

When I looked at the comments I got an overwhelming want to watch the broadcasting (≧∇≦)

.

The photos are of my “special makeup”  in progress lol

.

I’m doing the Usa-chan Peace!, but it ain’t cute lol

.

This is a precious version of Usa-chan Peace!

0 Responses to “(Blog: Sayumi) Was I Cool?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

