(Blog: Sayumi) My Teeth Chip Easily

My Teeth Chip Easily

2010/3/12 19:05

.

Kamei Eririn-chan,

provided rusks as snacks for us ♪

.

Yum yum (≧∇≦)

.

Sayumi ate

the last five ones o(`▽´)o

.

I had monopoly over Eri’s rusks.

Eri’s rusk’s were hard! (somehow, for some reason, that last sentence sounds kinda wrong… >.< gomen ne)

.

I was worried that I’d chipped a tooth cos of them.

.

But it was all good \(^ー^)/

.

Once I thought about it,

I remembered my molars are already chipped!

.

I’m not to worry over what I should do if I chip any new teeth from now on,

It’s the teeth that are already chipped that I have to worry about.

1 Response to “(Blog: Sayumi) My Teeth Chip Easily”


  1. 1 Rusdimori October 11, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    You are soo cute Sayumi.!
    You have new fans from Indonesian,!
    Kawaii.!


Leave a Reply

