Ameblogging~

First off thanks so much for the concern and from now on I wanna start doing Sayu’s blog again when I have the time but maybe only posts that grab my interest..

Next, I’ve been on Ameblo for… quite a while? I can’t remember when I made an account, but I hadn’t even started a blog there until today. I guess it’ll be just daily stuff about me but I wanna keep talking about idols and music and japan there as well. So far I’ve done two posts, one in English and one and Japanese for the same thing: new hybrid punch dvd and a game arrived today!

Please support me and my goal of being able to write well in both English and Japanese at Ashu’s “Seriousness” Is For You (Yeah I named it after that Majisuka ep for no reason >.<)

0 Responses to “Ameblogging~”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

