So… Sick. Tired. Confused.

I don’t know whats happening to me. Ever since what, yesterday or the day before? I dunno, time doesn’t really matter at the moment. My body just suddenly keeps like… shutting down and I just NEED TO SLEEP like all the time. It’s so strange. I’ve got no energy at all. I try and get up energy to eat in the times when I feel a little ok, but all foods revolting me atm and I just don’t think it’s making any difference. I don’t know when I’ll be back to coming on my computer next. In the occasional moment (like now) when I have managed to get up from wherever I’ve crashed (the bed, couch, and I’ve even woken up and found myself in the kitchen, on the floor…that was freaky, I don’t remember lying down there :/) I’ve mostly just gone and forced myself to eat something so I can get down the medication I’ve been given for.. whatever the hell is happening to my body. I think I’m gonna lie down again soon.. This is the first time this has happened to me and it’s scaring the hell out of me. I hope it’s over soon and it never happens again.

2 Responses to “So… Sick. Tired. Confused.”


  1. 1 Kirarin☆Snow ☃ February 16, 2010 at 9:20 am

    oh no! :o

    Hope you get better soon! :o

  2. 2 Trunks_01 February 16, 2010 at 10:50 am

    You might have the kissing disease :(

    You get a tired a lot (my boyfriend sleeped at least 20 hours a day…)

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kissing_disease


Leave a Reply

