16. ☆Health Comes First☆

☆Health Comes First☆

.
Everyone, I’m sorry for worrying you.
.
I’ve been to the hospital ↑
.
But the thing is,
I was feeling heaps better even before I went to the hospital ♪
.
Just in case though, just to be sure, I was had an injection (>_<)
.
Compared to the Sayumi of last night, I’ve become so healthy that the difference is unbelievable (≧∇≦)
.
Also, up until a little while ago, I’ve had the kind of appetite you wouldn’t expect of a sick person lol

I had three onigiri and some soup (^w^)
.
Because the only thing I really had yesterday was sweets..

I think I’ve been getting my strength back by eating rice ↑↑
.
Although, I think it won’t be long until I’ll have gone back to my old habits.
Just a hunch ♪
.
But, this time I’ve come to think that…
.
☆Health Comes First☆
.

Yeah?
.
Health is really important.
.
It really is sad,

when something is hurting,

when something is painful.

I mean, it’s not just for ourselves, cos we end up involving the people around us (>_<)
.
Without good health, then anything we do, no matter what it is, will become joyless (;_;)
.
In the same way, with health comes,

“I’m glad!”,

“This is fun!”,

“This is yum!”,

“I’m so happy!”, and all the other things we can feel the most then…I reckon.
.
I really think that this time I had no sense of control for my health. I really regret it now…
.
It’s time to get into the habit of being truly grateful for good health, and get out of the habit of taking it for granted.
.
From now on, let’s be careful not to bring our health down in the times that we can help it ↑↑
.
Yaaay for health \(^ー^)/

0 Responses to “16. ☆Health Comes First☆”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

