15. Mooornin’ ♪

Mooornin’ ♪

.
I’m sorry that I haven’t blogged anything since that update I did yesterday afternoon m(_ _)m
.
Honestly, yesterday I came home at around 8pm and had some dinner… even though I say that, I only really ate sweets (>_<)
.
Before I even realised it, I had drifted off to sleep but.. (-.-)zzZ

.
I got woken up at about 11pm by a cold fit I had, and ughhh, since then it’s been horrible.
.
“This is the first time in ages I’ve felt this crap”…that’s what I was thinking (;_;)
So, going overboard with the thick clothing, Sayumi looked like I’d turned into a snowman!
.
The chill has lessened quite a bit since then.
.
I’m going off to the doctors at lunch!
.
Everyone, take care not to catch a cold, and please be sure to take good care of your health.
.
Just like Sayumi in this photo…
.
It’s okay to look pretty uncool lol
.
Just please make sure you’re warm enough, yeah!!

0 Responses to “15. Mooornin’ ♪”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

