Sayumi Posts

..Will no longer be posts, they’ll be pages under the heading “Sayumi Michishige Offical Blog”, to your right over thar >>>

edit: Actually, I want to know what you think. Should I make them as normal posts so that its easier to see when I’ve updated them, or should I keep going with them as just pages, which is neater when organised as they are on the menu to the side there?

Feedback please =)

2 Responses to “Sayumi Posts”


  1. 1 Amy February 10, 2010 at 11:37 pm

    I think you should keep putting them up as posts! That’s a bit selfish of me, but I subscribe to your blog on my RSS reader, and it only updates when you post (not when you edit the blog pages). So, I’d be able to see them in my RSS reader instead of constantly checking.

    • 2 Ashi February 11, 2010 at 2:10 am

      Thanks for your comment =D
      Hmm.. I’ll compromise and put them up as both posts and pages, so it updates readers as well =D Or i could clean up my post categories a bit and organise them that way… hmm.. I’ll fix it up soon =)


Leave a Reply

