07. Something I Want You To Listen To.

Something I Want You To Listen To.

.
Hey, like… won’t you hear me out?

Well even if you say “uh, no”, I’m gonna write it anyway..

.

So I guess this is the kind of story that I should have just said “Listen up!” to start off with(¬з¬)..

.

Alright! This is something I want you to listen to no matter what, so I’m gonna start from the beginning!!!!

.

Hey, like… Listen up!

.

Sayumi has, like, sometime during each of the last three days in a row, like, fallen down (>_<)

.

If that wasn’t bad enough, they a~ll happened without anything in the way to make me fall over

.

And if that wasn’t bad enough, they were a~ll pretty big falls.

And if that wasn’t bad enough, they a~ll hurt me.

And if that wasn’t bad enough, they all left marks on me!

.

When I fell down on the third day it was so bad that even blood came out… I was wearing tights but now those tights are all tattered and torn (ρ_;)

I turned out looking something like a rocker (-.-;)

That photo is of my rockin’ tights ☆

.

More than anything, I’m embarrassed because I was all by myself when it happened… I’m probably more embarrassed with the emotional scars left behind from the fall than the physical scars I got from falling over lol

.

I hope both my physical and mental scars heal soon… (>_<)

.

Ah! That aside♪, there was something that made me happy♪

.

When I fell, there was a lady who was passing by and she stopped to help me get back up again.

Wasn’t she nice♪

Thanks to her the emotional hurt has healed just a little already ♪(*^o^*)

.

Thanks so much!!!!o(^-^)o

Original Post

0 Responses to “07. Something I Want You To Listen To.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

