05. I’m So~rry.

I’m So~rry.

.

A while ago, I uploaded photos of the cover jackets for “Onna Ga Medatte Naze Ikenai” for you, but I’m pretty bad at this and seems like you can’t see a part of it (>_<)

.

When Sayumi checked it on my phone and computer, I also couldn’t see it (*_*) I’m really sorry m(_ _)m

I guess you won’t get to see your long-awaited cute Sayumi-chan after all lol

But I’ll probably be able to fix it for you tomorrow♪

So come and have a peek tomorrow as well ε=ε=┏( ・_・)┛♪

.

It’s not a replacement but… I’ve uploaded a photo of me in the new single’s outfit☆

Once again, its a photo I’ve taken of myself, but still…

.

Tomorrow, I will fix the jacket cover photos up for you, but I’m also happy that I got to upload a photo of Sayumi that I hadn’t planned to upload lol

.

You all feel like you’ve gained something from this too, yeah? lol

.

Sorry for looking down on you…

.

But with this photo the camera is looking down on me so I think it makes (my upturned eyes) look so bi~g, so lets say we’re even… o(`▽´)o

.

This is from the Hello! Project Concert that was held at New Years (^O^)

.

“Sayumi…your hair….

You’ve cut it right?”

It’s a straight cut fringe.

It’s pretty new.

.

I’m pretty worried at the moment with the various good/bad opinions I’ve been given… (;_;)

.

What does everyone think?

Original Post

0 Responses to “05. I’m So~rry.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

