02. Headbands☆

Headbands☆

.
The blog I so majorly wanted to write☆

I am↑ now writing↑↑

But now that I AM writing one, I find myself worrying over what to write about..

I don’t know why but I’m placing a lot of importance in it..

.

But anyway,

I’m really good at taking pictures of myself (?) I’ve uploaded some♪

.

Sayumi loves things like hair accessories and headbands, and I own heaps of them but,

lately, Sayumi has really gotten into the braided headbands made from real hair o(≧∇≦)o

.

Even with only this in my hair, it makes my Style Level go ↑↑

.

My cuteness also goes wa…

…………………………..

….aaay up (>_<)

.

By the way, Sayumi’s really good at doing braids, but I can’t weave them into my hair (like a headband) (;_;)

.

And so it’s only recently that I’ve been saved by this one braided headband that you can see in the photos~

Original Post

0 Responses to “02. Headbands☆”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

