New H!P Blog: SAYUMI~!

(edit: I want to know what you think. Should I make the blog translations as normal posts so that its easier to see when I’ve updated them as they appear on the main page, or should I keep going with them as just pages, which is neater when organised as they are on the menu to the side there?)

Okay, settle down people. Actually no, what the heck, go crazy. I know I am. Quite often, I seem to fall into the habit of being quite critical and nasty towards Sayumi, but often it’s unfair and I really do like her.

In any case, when I saw the news in my Natalie.mu Japanese twitter update… I was like “OMGOMGOMGOMG wheeeeeeeeeere is the link?!?!!” and got all major fan-girl crazy as soon as I found it. After reading through her 2 posts, I then seem to have ended up running around the house finding anyone I could to fan-girl scream the news to… No family members were harmed during the time that I was all “FAN-GIRRRL MO-DO WA GOOOO!”, but I’m sure they are quite scarred and are probably still recovering in the rooms as far away from mine as possible. No matter, they’ll get over it. They still have to get used to me again, seeing as I’ve only just moved back in with them. They’ll get used to it, right?!

Anyway, the link is here if you want to have a look for yourself. At the moment she’s got two posts; her first intro post has an adorable photo of her in her Onna Ga Medatte Naze Ikenai costume, her second has two of her in her normal clothes. She is, well, adorable. Too bad she knows it and overplays it sometimes… but that’s another rant for another time!

I’m reluctant to put my hand up for this, but I really would like to try translating her blog IF she doesn’t go down the same “POST 20453434x A DAY!!” path that Non-chan (Tsuji) so painfully decided to take when I took it upon myself to try translating her blog. Well, also, this time I won’t be moving away to a place where I don’t have internet. I think. Not any time soon anyway. So, I won’t have to stop for that reason! Hmm. I think I will try it. Look forward to it, but don’t get your hopes up too much, ok? I still feel bad about the failure that was my Non Peace! project >.<

All translations from now on will be pages under the “Michishige Sayumi Offical Blog” section somewhere on your right >>>

I wish there was a setting to make a normal post as a page as well, but I cannot find an option for that so…

Leave a Reply

