Non Peace #10

2009-02-02 11:03:39

☆Small Mail☆

Good mo1rning nihihi heart5 heart5 hand
Everyone,


About
bow2 Non Peace bow2 “,


It looks like there are a lot of people who are reading it. Thank you so much
heart3
Wh, wh, wh, what
I’ve set it up so, from today on, I can accept small mail ニコニコ heart3 heart3 stars2


Since starting this blog on the ➂➀st, we’ve been sent mail containing blessings, as well as with impressions of my blog, from many people passing through my husband’s blog…
ニコニコ heart3 heart3
He let me read all of them nihihi up1 Thank you all so much for your kind words ニコニコ heart3 heart3 stars2
So, I’m now waiting for the many messages and questions to steadily come in nihihi heart5 heart5 heart5

I haven’t been able to master blogging yet, so I think so2metimes,

“Huh?” sweatdrop sweatdrop

moments are going to happen, but from now I’m gonna do my best to master it, since I want people to read this and be able to approve of it. Everyone, that’s why I’m gonna go on doing my best
bow2 Non Peace bow2

Please look after it heart3 (^O^) heart3 peace
And nooo222222222222222w up1 up1 up1 up1 up1 up1

Acceptance for your small mail is GO2222 ニコニコ heart5 heart5 heart5 stars2


heart3
P.S heart3

As you would expect Because the concerts were my first after a year and 9 months, today the muscles all over my body…………..up1 up1
Are up1 In up1 Pa2222222222222222in nihihi heart5 peace peace

Aa222222h, it hurts……………….shobon don

(Sorry it took so long to update. And if anyone can help with why WORDPRESS is such a pain in the ass when it comes to ruining formatting, even when you spend the time doing codes correctly, only for it  to fk it up once you press the update button, please help ;-;)

0 Responses to “Non Peace #10”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

