Non Peace #2

2009-01-31 07:48:01

Tsuji-chan Again☆

Hi everyoneup1heart

And long time no see  note

Tsuji Nozomi herefaceheart2stars

nono1

My daughter Noa had her 1st birthday in November of last year, and bit by bit, I’ve started to be able to have some free time for myself. So, starting tomorrow, I will officially be blogging on Ameba  up1 peace


I want to let everyone know lots of different things about me on here   huh

Hobbies and cooking    cooking

Stuff about childcare, stuff about work…   baby1


Also,

fashion and  t

my everyday experiences and incidents…

I want to go on writing about a lot of things   heart3 heart3 heart3


If I have the chance,

I also want to be able to answer questions from everyone up1 up1


Even now, I’m still the me that’s bad at things like writing sentences,

Kanji and English (-“-;A汗

But because I’m wanting to go on with all my might, writing and updating often,

please, definitely×② (definitely, DEFINITELY) visit here, everyone  ド�ド� パー

And now, to today.


There’s gonna be a Hello! Project concert held at Yokohama Arena tomorrow  マイク 音� 音符 music cabinet

I, Tsuji Nozomi, will also be performing there  杉浦希美 クラッカー

It’s the first time after a year and 9 months where I’ll be able to meet with my fans  up1

My heart is pounding soooooooooooooooo much   loveface heart4
I’m anticipating it soooooooooooooooo much that it can’t be helped   heart3 sweatdrop2

Today, I wanna break out with one year and 9 months’ worth of singing and dancing!


And so, please definitely×② cheer me on everyone! heart3 stars2
Also, if you were to visit “bow Non Peace
bow“, this official blog of Tsuji Nozomi’s, and keep watching over me in many other ways, that would make me happy heart3

I’m going to continue to do my best from now, so please cheer me on everyone heart3

nono2


Tsuji Nozomi  face peace2

0 Responses to “Non Peace #2”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

