The Miyazawa Household March 27

The Miyazawa Household

2010-03-27 12:26:07

Hello (=・ω・)/☀

Yesterday I went out for dinner with my family, then once I got home I decided to do the survey that Manami mentioned, so, I got it out, put in on my desk, wrote my name on it…..

And fell asleep… (〇>_<”) zZZ

Not writing anything but my name on the survey and stuff like that…I was surprised ^ω^”

Cos of that, I wasn’t able to watch the last episode of Majisuka Gakuen!!!!(´;M;`”)

I so~~~~ wanted to watch it too!!!! ゚。(p>∧

I recorded it though, so I’ll definitely watch it before the day is over!!!!

Ahh~~~~

This really means that we’re farewelling Gakuran for now, huh? </3

I was so happy that, when I became Gakuran, a lot of different people approached me (x.X)♪ lolol

I wonder when we’ll be able to meet Gakuran next… (^^♪

With that, I got plenty of sleep yesterday(*´∀`*)v

But, cos it’s the first time in ages that I’ve gotten a good nights sleep, when I woke up early my eyelids felt heavy (-▽-`;) lol

Today, from 9pm, AKB48 will be performing

in the live broadcast program,

“Haru Uta 2010,”

so, I’ve already started to get ready for it now!!!! \(^_^ )( ^_^)/

Everyone ❤ ↑

Cos it’s a “live broadcast” please don’t fail to watch it “live” ❤

Well then,

Let’s keep on doing our best toda~~~~~y ↑ ↑ o–(^∇^o)=3


2 Responses to “The Miyazawa Household March 27”


  1. 1 Kim March 29, 2010 at 10:38 am

    Majisuka Gakuen 2 plz. And Men*Dol 2 while they’re at it. 8B


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

